Wouldn’t you love to have some smart person tell you exactly what technology you need for your shop to earn more money?

How about if that person was a shop owner like you…except 5 steps ahead of where you are now?

Then you don’t want to miss this RepairPal Modern Shop Owner Webinar with Chris Cloutier of Golden Rule Auto Care.

Chris Cloutier, Shop Owner and Auto Repair Technology Expert

 

Chris will explain exactly what technologies you need in your shop to see increased revenue and improved workflow.

In this 1-hour webinar class, you’ll discover:

  • The 18 technology touch points in your shop—focus your attention where it counts
  • Specific companies to help you with those touch points—you don’t have to do it all yourself
  • A technology roadmap for your shop—how to get to a more profitable future, step by step

Webinar: Shop Technology Timeline: Where is Your Shop?

Date: May 23, 2017

Time: 10 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Mountain / 12 p.m. Central/ 1 p.m. Eastern


There is no cost to attend, but you do need to register to gain access.

Click here to save your spot

 

This could be the most important hour of training you get this year. (And the one that brings your shop the most money in the long run.)

 

PS: Can’t make it at the scheduled time? No worries. Go ahead and register and you’ll get a link to watch the playback afterward. (However, attending live is always best because you get to ask questions!)

The Author

mm

shopmarketing

No Comment

Leave a Reply

Previous post

FREE WEBINAR! Selling Advanced Diagnostic Services for Maximum Profit

Next post

Telematics leader Zubie joins forces with RepairPal® to deliver real-time car repair information and access to certified repair shops