RepairPal connects consumers with
the best auto repair shops
across the nation

Apply now ⟩

[Webinar] Use social media to improve customer service and get more referrals

Are you getting referrals from social media? You could be! Emma Vaughn of Main Street Hub helps auto shops like yours get more word-of-mouth and referrals on sites like Facebook, Twitter, Yelp, & Instagram. In our next RepairPal Modern Shop Owner Webinar, Emma will teach shop owners like you how to stop wasting time on social media and see positive, bankable results from your efforts. Joining her will be Kathleen Long, our VP of Shop Network. In this 1-hour webinar class, you’ll discover: 1. Simple ways to get your customers talking about you (increase word-of-mouth) 2. How to build communication channels online (website and other directories) 3. What ads have showed us on how to serve your customers 4. How to post on social media to boost your customer service and increase testimonials FREE BONUS: A 1-on-1 social media consultation after the webinar from Main Street Hub! You don't want to miss it!  Sign up today:

SAVE MY SPOT

  Webinar: Use social media to improve customer service and get more referrals Date: June 20, 2017 Time: 10 a.m. Pacific/11 a.m. Mountain/12 p.m. Central/1 p.m. Eastern There is no cost to attend, but you do need to register to gain access. Can't attend? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!

About Our Speakers

[caption id="attachment_910" align="alignleft" width="225"] Emma Vaughn[/caption]

Emma Vaughn leads Main Street Hub's local business outreach on the west coast. She has cultivated partnerships with industry leaders such as SCORE Los Angeles, SBA, California Restaurant Association, Long Beach SBDC, and various chambers of commerce. Emma hosts educational workshops, both live and online, to help small businesses get more word-of-mouth and referrals on sites like Facebook, Twitter, Yelp, & Instagram. Through her position, she has had the opportunity to train thousands of companies.

[caption id="attachment_911" align="alignleft" width="217"] Kathleen Long[/caption]

Kathleen Long is the VP/GM of the Shop Network at RepairPal. Over the course of her career, Kathleen Long has provided thousands of practical solutions to small businesses to help them grow and thrive. Kathleen has also built and developed world class, award-winning sales, success and support teams, experiences and strategies. Kathleen delights equally in mentoring and developing employees, and has enjoyed watching many achieve great success. Kathleen has a degree in General Studies and Philosophy from the University of Nevada Reno and is an alumni of Women Unlimited's Lead program.

 

About the author

mm

shopmarketing administrator

Leave a Reply


Open
Close google wordpress

Google+


Widget Sidebar Title